DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



Approved by AICTE & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK NAAC Accredited Institute & Inclusion u/s 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act NH-16, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam-531002, Andhra Pradesh, diet.edu.in

INTERNET OF THINGS (IoT) COURSE

Course Instructor:

Dr. M. Srinivasa Rao Professor, CSE Department Dadi Institute of Engineering & Technology

Duration:

6 Weeks: From 01-03-2021 to 10-04-2021

Overview & Need for the Course:

It is **easy to explore the new technology and applications**. It's better decision making solution and communication made creators more confident to represent themselves. IoT is best opportunity for career oriented creators as they can learn, build and understand system on its own

Course Objectives:

The goal behind the Internet of things is

- > Understand the definition and significance of the Internet of Things
- > Discuss the architecture, operation, and business benefits of an IoT solution
- > Examine the potential business opportunities that IoT can uncover
- > Explore the relationship between IoT, cloud computing, and big data
- > Identify how IoT differs from traditional data collection systems

Course Outcomes:

- \blacktriangleright Able to understand the application areas of IOT \cdot
- Able to realize the revolution of Internet in Mobile Devices, Cloud & Sensor Networks .
- > Able to understand building blocks of Internet of Things and characteristics
- > Able to work with a Cloud Computing infrastructure
- Design and program IoT devices

Requirements

This course has no pre- or co-requisites.

Course Contents

Chap 1.	IOT Enabling Technologies
---------	---------------------------

- Chap 2. Home Automation, Cities
- Chap 3. IOT Design Methodology,
- Chap 4. IOT Physical Devices & Endpoints
- Chap 5. Interfaces and Programming
- Chap 6. Cloud computing
- Chap 7. Smart Agriculture System. Weather Reporting System. Home Automation System

List of Participated students

1	18U41A0501	ADADI NAGA DIVYA		
2	18U41A0502	ADARI SARVANI		
3	18U41A0503	ANDUKURI HEMALATHA		
4	18U41A0504	ANKIREDDY DEVA		
5	18U41A0505	APPIKONDA LOHITHA		
6	18U41A0506	ATTA NIKHITHA		
7	18U41A0507	BOKKU MOHAN		
8	18U41A0508	DAMAROUTHU GUNAVARDHAN		
9	18U41A0509	ADARI LEENA GOWTHAMI		
10	18U41A0510	BODDAPATI SANDHYA		
11	18U41A0511	BODDEDA CHARAN		
12	18U41A0512	BODDU SUSHMA SAHITHI		
13	18U41A0513	BOLLA RANADHEER KRISHNA		
14	18U41A0514	BOLLAPRAGADA KAAMESWARI SOWMYA		
15	18U41A0515	BORA MOUNIKA		
16	18U41A0516	BUDDHA PRATHYUSHA		
17	18U41A0517	D CHANDINI		
18	18U41A0518	DADI ARAVINDA		
19	18U41A0519	GARIKINA NAVEEN		
20	18U41A0520	GEMMELI SAI SUSHMA		
21	18U41A0521	GUDUPU DEEPIKA		
22	18U41A0522	KARRI SHYAM SRIDHAR		
23	18U41A0523	HARI KRISHNAN G ANIL		
24	18U41A0524	KANTIMAHANTHI SOWNDARYA		
25	18U41A0525	KANURU HEMANTH		
26	18U41A0526	KARRI PELSEA		
27	18U41A0527	KONATHALA SRAVANI		
28	18U41A0528	KONATHALA SRI PADMA HRUSHIKESH		
29	18U41A0529	KURMADASU MAHESWARI		
30	18U41A0530	MADDALA J V S SHIVANI		
31	18U41A0531	MALLA GARISHMA		
32	18U41A0532	MALLA KUSHAL MANOHAR		
33	18U41A0533	MEDISETTI TEJASRI		
34	18U41A0534	MEDISETTY RAMYA SREE		
35	18U41A0535	MOLLETI MOUNIKA		
36	18U41A0536	NAKKA HEMA		
37	18U41A0537	THOTA SAI HARIKA		
38	18U41A0538	ADARI KOMALI		
39	18U41A0539	PAPPALA DHARANI		

40	18U41A0540	PASALA RUCHITHA	
41	18U41A0541	PASALA RUCHITHA PATHIVADA PARAMESWARI	
42	18U41A0543	POLAMARASETTY BHAVANA	
43	18U41A0544	PURAM KEERTHI CHANDANA	
44	18U41A0545	RAGULA SWARUPA	
45	18U41A0546	REDDY LOHIT KUMAR	
46	18U41A0547	REDDY THARUN	
47	18U41A0548	SARAGADAM HARI SHANKAR	
48	18U41A0549	SHEIK RAJEYA	
49	18U41A0550	SIRIGIRISETTY YASODHA	
50	16U41A0544	L. SHANMUKH	
51	16U41A0586	S. BHANU PRAKASH	
52	17U41A0545	NAGIREDLA TEJASWI	
53	18U41A0551	SUNDARAPU SAI DEEPTHI	
54	18U41A0552	PEDAPUDI SIRISHA	
55	18U41A0553	BEELA DHARANI KUMAR	
56	18U41A0554	TIRUNAGARI MANOJ SWAMY	
57	18U41A0555	VADREVU SREE KRISHNA GAYITHRI	
58	18U41A0557	YALLAPU NIRISHA DEVI	
59	18U41A0558	YEDURADA JASWANTH KUMAR	
60	18U41A0559	YEMISETTY ANANDA RAJU	
61	18U41A0560	YENNINTI ESWARA ABHISHEK ARAVIND	
62	18U41A0561	YERAMAL BHAGYA SRI	
63	18U41A0562	YERAMAL VIJAY DURGA PRASAD	
64	18U41A0565	KARANAM CHANDRA SEKHAR	
		VINNAKOTA VENKATA LALITHA SAI	
65	18U41A0566	SRILAKSHMI	
66	18U41A0567	VUDI RAJESH KUMAR	
67	18U41A0568	PULAKANTA VARDHINI	
68	18U41A0569	THUMMAPALA CHANDU KUMAR	
69	18U41A0570	KOTHAPALLI DEVIKA	
70	18U41A0571	NANDAVARAPU ANURADHA	
71	18U41A0572	YELLAPU VAMSI	
72	18U41A0573	KOTNI SWATHI	
73	18U41A0574	MANCHALA SAI SAHITHI	
74	18U41A0575	NAGIREDDY KURMA VIJAYA LAKSHMI	
75	18U41A0576	GAVARA SAI SUMANTH	
76	18U41A0577	BANDARU SAI LIKITHA	
77	18U41A0578	ANDHAVARAPU RANJITH	
78	18U41A0579	NANDAVARAPU LOVA	
79	18U41A0580	MARISETTY VAISHNAVI	
80	18U41A0581	RAMADUGU SAI TEJA	
81	18U41A0582	KOMATI SRISAHITHI	

82	18U41A0583	ORUPULA SAI SUMANTH	
83	18U41A0584	GUNTURU RAJA RAMA HARSHITA	
84	18U41A0585	MANTHINA GOUTHAM KRISHNA	
85	18U41A0586	SAHUKARI NIMISHA	
86	18U41A0587	KARRI SRINIVAS	
87	18U41A0588	KARANAM TRIVENI	
88	19U45A0501	AKKIREDDY MOUNIKA	
89	19U45A0502	ANIMIREDDY NEELAVENI	
90	19U45A0503	MADDALA RANJIT KUMAR	
91	19U45A0504	SURISETTI VINEERTHA LAKSHMI PRASANNA	
92	19U45A0505	TERAPALLI SUVARNA	
93	19U45A0506	THOTA SANDEEP	
94	19U45A0507	ULABALA ANITHA	

Classroom



Certificate

	Approved NAAC Accred THIS CERT Mee FOR SUC	Definition of the formation of the section of the s				
	Hothe	(B-2)	Seture.			
	Dr. K. Sujatha Coordinator	Prof. Dr. Ch. Narasimham Principal	Sri Dadi Ratnakar Chairman			
VISAKHAPATN	JAM, ANDHRA PRADESH, DI	ET.EDU.IN				