## CRITERION 3 RESEARCH, INNOVATIONS AND EXTENSION

CRITERION 3.5.1	Participants
-----------------	--------------

## Participants List Faculty Development Programme on Artificial Intelligence

S.N O	TIT LE	FULL NAME ( TO BE PRINTED ON CERTIFICATE )	DEPARTMENT	NAME OF THE INSTITUTE/COLLEGE/UNI VERSITY
1.	MRS	S SUNEETHA	CSE	ANDHARA UNIVERSITY
2.	MS.	SUNITA S CHAUHAN	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	GANPAT UNIVERSITY
3.	MRS	SANGEETA GIRI	CE	GANPAT UNIVERSITY-U. V PATEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
4.	MRS	T.RENUKA	CSE	DR.L.BULLAYYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN
5.	MR.	SRIKAR RAVI	COMPUTER SCIENCE	V R SIDDHARTHA
6.	MR.	APPARAO GEDDAPU	CSE	DIET
7.	MR.	CHANDRASEKHAR AN DINESH	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
8.	MS.	MACHHA. MOUNIKA	ELECTRICAL& ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	LOYOLA POLYTECHNIC (YSRR)
9.	DR.	DR. RAJESH KUMAR PATNAIK	EEE	GMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
10.	MRS	SESHA BHARGAVI VELAGALETI	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	G NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES
11.	MR.	HARISHA K S	ELECRRONICS AND COMMUNICATION	GOVERNAMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE HAVERI
12.	MRS	SUJATHA THULAM	CSE	DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
13.	MRS	G.KAVITHA	MATHEMATICS	OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
14.	MR.	S.SIVAKUMAR	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY
15.	MR.	MOHAMMED SADIQ	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGI NEERING	DECCAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
16.	MS.	SHRUTHI K M	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	NAVKIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING HASSAN

17.	MS.	NAZIYA FARHEEN H S	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	NAVKIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
18.	DR.	DR VIRENDRA GOMASE	LAW	DEPARTMENT OF LAW, TMV, PUNE
19.	MR.	JONNALA SUBBA REDDY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MYLAVARAM
20.	DR.	MANORANJITHAM R	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL, MANGALORE
21.	MR.	VIKRAM KALVALA	CSE	GURU NANAK INSTITUTIONS TECHNICAL CAMPUS (AUTONOMOUS)
22.	MR.	BENJAMIN SANAM	ENGLISH	NEWTON'S INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
23.	MR.	KEMPILIVENKATES H	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	MOTHER THERESA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
24.	MR.	Y.DINESH KUMAR	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
25.	DR.	DR. KARIMISETTY SUJATHA	CSE	DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY
26.	MRS	SIDDIKA SABAHATH ANJUM	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	NAVKIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING HASSAN
27.	MR.	VISWANADHARED DY N	CSE	DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
28.	MRS	KOMALI KALLA	CSE	DADI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
29.	MR.	B S VAMSI KRISHNA	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	M V G R COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
30.	MR.	P L N RAJU	CSE	M V G R COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING(A)
31.	MRS	M.PRIYANKA	CSE	MVGRCE
32.	MR.	MADDALA BHUVAN PREM SAI KUMAR	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	DADI INSTITUE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
33.	MS.	MANJUPRIYA P	CSE	SREE SASTHA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
34.	DR.	DR. B. BINDU	ROBOTICS AND AUTOMATION ENGINEERING	PSG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
35.	MRS ·	EVITA COELHO	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	ST JOSEPH ENGINEERING COLLEGE
36.	MRS	M. BEULAH RANI	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	MVGR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

	1			
37.	MR.	PANDURANGAN.K	CSE	SREE SASTHA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND
				TECHNOLOGY
38.	MRS	SRAVANTHI	INFORMATION	VIDYA JYOTHI INSTITUTE
	•	DUBASI	TECHNOLOGY	OF TECHNOLOGY
39.	MR.	RAVIKANTH R	CSE	MVGR COLLEGE OF
	WIK.	IVA A HVAHALLI IV	CSL	ENGINEERING
40.	40. MRS	JANAPAREDDY		DIET INSTITUTE OF
		DHANALAKSHMI	CSE	ENGINEERING AND
	•	DITTOLING		TECHNOLOGY
41.	MRS			DADI INSTITUTE OF
	MICO	SUJATHA GORINTA	CSE	ENGINEERING AND
	•			TECHNOLOGY
42.		RAMARAJU.S.V.S.V.	COMPUTER SCIENCE	DADI INSTITUTE OF
	MR.	PALLA	ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING AND
		TILLI	ENGINEERING	TECHNOLOGY
43.				KAKATIYA INSTITUTE OF
			ELECTRONICS AND	TECHNOLOGY AND
	MR.	G VISHWANATH	COMMUNICATION ENGG	SCIENCE FOR WOMEN
			COMMICTALITIES ENGO	MANIKBHANDAR
				NIZAMABAD
44.	MR.	SIVAKUMAR S	MBA	ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY
45.		MR. ARCOT VIDYA	ELECTRONICS &	GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE
	MR.	SAGAR	COMMUNICATION	OF ELECTRONICS,
		SAGAK	ENGINEERING	SECUNDERABAD
46.	MR.	MANJUNATH	COMPUTER SCIENCE	KLE'S P. C. JABIN SCIENCE
	IVIIX.	SURYAVANSHI	COMPUTER SCIENCE	COLLEGE
47.	MS.	PREETHI	COMPUTER SCIENCE	P C JABIN SCIENCE
	1715.	PEERASHETTI		COLLEGE HUBBALLI
48. MR.		RAVIKUMAR .B. MALAGI	COMPUTER SCIENCE	KLE'S P C JABIN SCIENCE
	MR.			COLLEGE AUTONOMOUS
		WIALAGI		HUBBALLI
49.	MR.	ZUHAL MAZOOD	DEPARTMENT OF	TKDM GOVT VHSS
	1711	LUTAL WALOUD	EDUCATION	
50.	50.	DR CH		GURU NANAK
	DR.	SUBBALAKSHMI	CSE	INSTITUTION TECHNICAL
		SODDALAKSIIMI		CAMPUS