Dadi Institute of Engineering & Technology
Approved by AICTE & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK
NAAC Accredited Institute & Inclusion u/s 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act
An ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001: 2018 Visakhapatnam-531002, Andhra Pradesh, diet.edu.in

Department of Computer Science and Engineering Conducted Certification Course on "IBM Python for DATA SCIENCE"

01-11-2022 to 30-11-2022

Course Instructor Dr.L.Prasanna Kumar Associate Professor, Dept of CSE

Venue: Blended Mode

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS:

Department of Computer Science and Engineering:

CSE-A, B, C

s.No.	HT.No	Student Name	Signature
1	20U41A0501	KOLNATI PAVAN SAI KUMAR	Byan
2	20U41A0502	GANISETTI MANASA	Morela
3	20U41A0503	PAMU GAYATRI	Gioyatri
4	20U41A0504	POOJA KUMARI	Kuman
5	20U41A0505	KANDRAKOTA VENKATA SAI KUMAR	Ventalasai
6	20U41A0506	BALLA DILIP	DUIP
7	20U41A0507	KANIGIRI VINAY	K. Vivay
8	20U41A0508	SURADA RAJU	5. Raju
9	20U41A0509	PUSARLA VENKATA ABHILASH	D. Venkorta.
10	20U41A0510	SISTI SAI	\$ dai
11	20U41A0511	GONNA NANDA KISHOR	G. Manda
12	20U41A0512	GORLA NAVYA SATYA SAI SRI LAKSHMI	Br. No
13	20U41A0513	SAPPA LAHARI	3. Lahaxi.
14	20U41A0514	DHARMIREDDI HEMASREE	Dottem .
15	20U41A0515	PAILA YASWATHI	Jermany
16	20U41A0516	CHEKURI TEJASWINI VARMA	varwa.
17	20U41A0517	MUPPALA LAVANYA	Lawanya, M
18	20U41A0518	BOYINA LIKHITHA	e'kitha.B
19	20U41A0519	GORLI CHANDRAKALA	chadrakalak
20	20U41A0520	DUVVI V S SARVANI PRAVALLIKA	Pravailika
21	20U41A0521	KONATHALA LALINI	Lallerla
22	20U41A0522	CHERUKURI NAGA SAI PRASANTHI	Prayadhi
23	20U41A0523	PREETHI KUMARI SHA	Forant

24	20U41A0524	MOLLI KIRANMAYE	Kinamay
25	20U41A0525	PENTAKOTA SAI SRI LAKSHMI	Sai sollar
26	20U41A0526	VARANASI SAI PHANEENDRA	phaneerdia
27	20U41A0527	KASIREDDY SAI PRASOONA	prayara
28	20U41A0528	DODDI PURUSHOTHAM	punghottas
29	20U41A0529	MENDA BINDHU MADHAVI	thethous
30	20U41A0530	SANAPATHI DEEPTHI	Perplha
31	20U41A0531	DODDI HARSHAVARDHAN	I brisha.
32	20U41A0532	KOTNI PRAVALLIKA	provolling
33	20U41A0533	KARANAM HEMALATHA	Herrala 16
34	20U41A0534	YALAMANCHILI DIVYA	Davigo
35	20U41A0535	MADDALA THARUN RAMA APPAL NAIDU	Maide
36	20U41A0536	PALIVELA AJAY SATYA SAI PAVAN	Ass.
37	20U41A0537	ALLA MAHITHA SRI VARSHINI	Marshan
38	20U41A0538	MANDA KIRAN KUMAR	12 uman
39	20U41A0539	RAJANA TEJA	130
40	20U41A0540	ALLU VENKATARAMANA	parara
41	20U41A0541	MATTHURTHI NAGALAKSHMI	fax hour
42	20U41A0542	MOTURI MANIDEEPAK	Har?
43	20U41A0543	KARRI HARSHITHA	Harshitha
44	20U41A0544	BODDAPU BHARGAVI	Bhargans
45	20U41A0545	BHEESETTY TEJASWINI	regarment
46	20U41A0546	GANAPATHIRAJU PRAVALLIKA	priaria 11840
47	20U41A0547	KATADA SANTHOSH	Banthop
48	20U41A0548	PENTAKOTA LOKESH	Louesh
49	20U41A0549	POLAMARASETTY DUNDI SAI LAKSHMI	Laxing
50	20U41A0550	YELLANKULA SAI MANOJ	Manog
51	20U41A0551	KADALI DILEEP KUMAR	Kumat

53		PILLA DSSL PADMAVATHI	-
	20U41A0553	BOLLAPRAGADA SRI TEJA	Poomavathi
54	20U41A0534	DANTHULURI SAATHVIKA	B.SRITCIO
55	20U41A0555		MI. MUNICOME
54	20U41A0556		M. Manikanil
55	20U41A0557	REVADI KIRAN KUMAR	L. Ohunutoksh
56	20U41A0558	KOLLI SUMANTH	R. Kitunkumon
57	20U41A0559	RONGALI SHUSHMA	* Sumanth
58	20U41A0560	KOLA TEJA	RISHIISHMA
59	20U41A0561	BODDEDA BHAVITHA	k.Trīa
60	20U41A0562	LATCHUPATULA JATHIN SAI	B. BHAWTHA
61	20U41A0563	GOLLAVILLI BHAVANA	L'JUTINSUI.
62	20U41A0564	REDDY CHANDRA SEKHAR	61. Bhayona
63	20U41A0565	SIRASAPALLI SAI ADARSH	R. SEKHAR
64	20U41A0566	POOSARLA LAKSHMI	5.5Ai A DARSII
65	20U41A0567	KONA LALITH KUMAR	R. Lakshmi
66	20U41A0568	ADARI JAHANAVI	K. kumar
67	20U41A0569	KILLAMPALLI AKHILA	A THUMANT
68	20U41A0571	VEESAM VENKATA PRAVEEN	V-VLAKUTA PTUVUO
69	20U41A0572	NAKKA MOUNIKA	- v.vankata
70	20U41A0573	KANDREGULA VARSHA SRI	ni munka
71	20U41A0574	KOLATI BHAGYA SRI	K. BHOUNUSRI
2	20U41A0575	YELLAPU YASASVI	K.BHDETIUSRI
3	20U41A0576	YANAMALA RAMBABU	Y. YASUSÚI
4 2	20U41A0577	KANDREGULA MADHURI LATHA	A. Renuka
5 2	20U41A0578	AMARAPALLI RENUKA GOWTHAMI	K.M UDHUYI
6 2	20U41A0579	ALLIPILLI SHALINI	A. Rinuka
7 2	0U41A0580	ADARI KUSUMA	A. kusuma.

g

000000

78	20U41A0581	JERRIPOTHULA RAMYA	1
79	20U41A0582	INDUGU VAMSI	VAMSI
80	20U41A0583	PENTAKOTA ANIL KUMAR	Anillaurian
81	20U41A0584	KANDREGULA GYANA PRASANNA	Raykanna
82	20Ų41 A0585	KUDUPUDI DIVYA SREE	K-Divaya
83	20U41A0586	GANNEM PRAJNA JYOTHI	G. Tyoth
84	20Ų41A0587	VOOKA SATYA PRATYUSHA	80
85	20U41A0588	BUDDHA KULWANTH KUMAR	kulmanth
86	20U41A0589	GALI LAKSHMISAI	lakehmi si
87	20U41A0590	PASUMARTHI VENKATA PRAVEEN	A Proveen
88	20U41A0591	ADARI MANOJ KUMAR	Manos
89	20U41A0592	KARANAM SAI VARAHA MOUNIKA	Estai
90	20U41A0593	DASARI LIKHITA SREE	likith;
91	20U41A0594	TUSHAR HIRAWATH	Harmat
92	20U41A0595	RAIDI LOKESH	labert
93	20U41A0596	GEDALA DURGA BHAVANI	A CO
94	20U41A0597	ERLA PREM KUMAR	Doen lan
95	20U41A0598	SHAIK NAZEER	doth
96	20U41A0599	KALLURI GNANESWAR	41
97	20U41A05A0	AKULA SRINIVASA RAO	A. Lordan
98	20U41A05A1	VILLURI USHA SRIJA	V. Srija.
99	20U41A05A2	PENTAKOTA VENKATESWAR RAO	Adod - 1
100	20U41A05A3	GONNA NAVEEN KUMAR	Gillayeen
101	20U41A05A4	RAMISETTI JASWANTHI	A.
102	20U41A05A5	KOLLURU SANDHYA RANI	85
103	20U41A05A6	KEELU KUSUMA	Lucius
104	20U41A05A7	NAMMI NIKHITA	N. Nih LIP
105	20U41A05A8	SURAMPUDI VENKATA TEJASWINI	C. Test

106	MEMIARSA9	ROUTHU DURGA PRASAD	philipped
107	190.41 A/068	PILLA RANI	Part
108	20041A0580	CHOWDARY SKIDHAR	Solinhan
27%	2X.41 A0581	REDUY VASANTHA DEVI	rout
120	20U4LANSIC	JAGAN SAI POLIMERA	Sal
111	MUNIARS	INDIALU MADHURYA	+ in the conte
317	201/41 A1584	GIDBALA JANARI RAM	Pam
113	BOUNT ANSRS	KOMMOTU HEMALATHA	attimotelko.
114	284341A0586	REDYA MOUNIKA	Nonesta
113	2004TAII907	GOTTAPUSIVA PRASAD	39110
136	2004h A0588	MUDUNURU SALYASWANTH	201
117	20U4T A0S89	KALLA HEMANTH SAI HARSHAV ARDHAN	Vanaham
138	MUMAUSCO	BOODUPALLISOWIANYA KUMAR	Diamor bus
124	20041A05C1	ALLADA DHANENJAY	Chanuning
120	20U41A05C2	NIMMADALA UDAY KIRAN	Witner.
123	20131 A05C4	DEVATA CHANDINI	"hard of
122	200/41 A0505	PAVADA NAGA CHANDRA SEKHAR	4.4.4.5°
123	20U41A05Ch	KANDREGULA PREETHAM	atrolian
124	MURIAIRO	SHEEMUNI DILIPKUMAR	Vaureout!
125	201341 A05CN	VASEPALLI LAKSHMAN	Lawkman
2.26	201,41,41509	KALINGARAYA SONIYA	Stolys
120	200411.0600	YELLAPRAGADA KRISHNA PRASAD	\$TIGHTON'
128	20U41A05D1	CHERUGONDI NIKHILA	Muhito
120	20L41A65D2	LAKKOTI YAGNESH	Yaser
130	20U41A05D4	KANCHUMOJU LATHARANI	100
131	20U4LA05D5	GANDEPALLI SANDEEP	Sancern
132	2R-41A650e	VILLURIJAVASRI	Taussill
133	200241 A0507	KADAVALA BHAVANI	Chavari

134	20U41A05D8	BAKURU BHANU PRAKASH RAJU	B. REAKASH
135	30L/41A(ISD9	YEDIDA HARSHA SRI VARDHAN	Y YETDHAN
130	21U45A0501	SURISETTY CHANDRASEKHAR	Chanagashdan
137	21U45A0502	DODDI PAVAN KUMAR	D. Flure
138	21U45A0503	PALISETTI TEJA	p. reja
139	21U45A0504	KOTNI SURYA LOHITH	k, Infah
140	21U45A0505	PAPPU SALKUMAR	P saikure
141	21U45A0506	SUNDARAPU HEAMINH VARA SAI	s. henan
142	21U45A0507	KARRI HARISH	K-Hmish
143	21U45A0508	DADI ABHI	O. Abhi
144	21U45A0509	DODDI GANESH	D. Manish
145	21U45A0510	BARU SAI KUMAR	B. saime
146	21U45A0511	MADDALA GANESH KUMAR	M-trumsh
147	211M5A0512	HANUMALASETTY HEMANTH KUMAR	V-Salikiya-
148	21U45A0513	VIROTHI LAXMAN SAI KIRAN	V- Lamar
149	21U45A0514	KORUKONDA MOUNIKA	k-Mouris
150	21U45A0515	ADAPA VARUN VISWA TEJA	A. ViswA7GU
191	21U45A0516	MADUTHURU GANESH	M. aaner
152	21U45A0517	YELAMANCHILI KARTHIK	y. Karthit
153	21U45A0518	INDUKURI SATYANAND	7. satyanlani
154	21U45A0519	CHADARAM C N S MANIKANTA KUMAR	CLENS

Total No. of Students Participated: 154