Criterion- 4: Infrastructure and Learning Resources

4.1.2 The Institution has adequate facilities for cultural activities, sports, games (indoor, outdoor), gymnasium, yoga centre etc.

Cultural and Music clubs

Student Activity Center (SAC) has taken shape in DIET to learn, enhance and exhibit the hidden talent and passion of the students towards Music.

"Music is the outburst of the Soul"

Taking up this motto as the theme, SAC has been a platform for the budding minds to learn music from the scratch to the top notch without a penny from their pocket. Student's will be upskilled by an exclusive certified trainer in both vocal and instrumental training of various instruments like Keyboard, Guitar, Drums, Tabla, etc., The classes are being conducted in the exclusively designed room with all necessary and modernized interiors.

Weekly sessions will be conducted within the stipulated college time. Students can utilize SAC during their meticulous time and refresh themselves. The trained students form themselves into a Music band, give various concert in and out of the college during various events. This class is being conducted every week on Friday to all the interested students.









Student Council & Representatives

Literary & Cultural Club

1.	A. Ram Jagan	IV B. Tech ECE
----	--------------	----------------

2. P. Poorna Sai IV B. Tech EEE

3. K. Indira IV B. Tech CIVIL

Sports Committee:

1. P.M. Srija III B. Tech ECE

2. K. Chanakya IV B. Tech ECE

3. D. Tarun Kumar IV B. Tech CIVIL

Anti-Ragging Committee:

1. L. Vamsi Priya IV B. Tech ECE

2. G. Manoj Ratan III B. Tech EEE

3. B. Sravani II B. Tech ECE

4. M. Kusuma II B. Tech CSE

5. P.V. Ganesh II B. Tech CIVIL

6. N. Dhana Sai I B. Tech ECE

7. P. Murali Shankar I B. Tech EEE

8. P. Manikanta I B. Tech Civil

9. K. Jaya Sagar I B. Tech CSE

Professional Bodies

1.	Dadi Aravinda	IV B.Tech CSE
2.	K Hanuratan	III B.Tech ECE
3.	A Lokesh	IV B.Tech ECE
4.	A Bhargavi	IV B.Tech ECE
5.	P Eswara Sai	III B.Tech CIVIL
6.	K Anjali	III B.Tech CIVIL
7.	Karri Pelsea	IV B.Tech CSE
8.	S Deepthi	IV B.Tech CSE
9.	M Sai Ganesh	III B.Tech EEE
10.	K Swetha	III B.Tech EEE
11.	E Kumar Swamy	I B.Tech CSE
12.	K Mounika Jyothi	I B.Tech CSE

1. Sri Lekha III B.Tech ECE

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

2. Sasi Kumar IV B.Tech EEE

Training & Placement cell

1. G. Surya Vamsi IV B. Tech CIVIL

2. K. Sampath Bhagvan IV B. Tech CSE

3. A. Hemalatha IV B. Tech ECE

4. K. Srinivas IV B. Tech EEE

Canteen Committee

1. A. Yasaswini III B. Tech CSE

2. S. Sai Ganesh III B. Tech ECE

3. Naseer Ahmed IV B. Tech CIVIL

Transport Committee:

1. P.M. Srija IV B. Tech ECE

2. Sriram III B. Tech Civil

3. Harika III B. Tech CSE

Research & Development cell

1. D. Praveen IV B. Tech EEE

2. Tabassum IV B. Tech CSE

3. M. Durga Prasad III B. Tech ECE

NSS Committee

1. P. Raj Pavan IV B.Tech CSE

2. K. S. V. Bhagavan III B. Tech EEE

3. Y.V. Durga Prasad III B. Tech Civil

4. Y. Vamsi II B. Tech ECE

5. K. Chandrika IV B. Tech EEE

6. J. Visveswara Rao II B. Tceh CSE

7. K. Teja II B. Tech Civil

8. S. Harsitha IV B. Tech ECE

Alumni committee

1. V. Ravi Deepak

2. Y.Aravind

3. B.Lokesh

4. K.Kranthi Kiran

5. B.Murali

Web committee

1. P.Anil Kumar II B. Tech CSE

2. A.Kusuma III B. Tech ECE

3. K.Gnaneswar IV B. Tech EEE