CRITERION 3 RESEARCH, INNOVATIONS AND EXTENSION

CRITERION 3.5.1	Participants
-----------------	--------------

Innovative Teaching Method Participants List

Title	Full Name (To Be	Donautmont	Name Of The
Title	Printed On Certificate)	Department	Institute/College/University
		Computer	
Mrs.	S Suneetha	Science And	Andhara University
		Engineering	
Ma	Sunita S Chauban	Information	Connet University
IVIS.	Sumta S Chaunan	Technology	Ganpat University
Mrc	Sangeeta Giri	Civil Engineering	Ganpat University-U. V Patel
WIIS.	Sangeeta On i	Civii Liigineering	College Of Engineering
		Computer	Dr.L.Bullayya College Of
Mrs.	T.Renuka	Science And	Engineering For Women
		Engineering	Engineering For Women
Mr	Cuilson Dovi	Computer	V R Siddhartha
IVII.	Siikai Kavi	Science	V K Siddhartha
		Computer	
Mr.	Apparao Geddapu	Science And	DIET
		Engineering	
		Computer	Dadi Institute Of Engineering
Mr.	Chandrasekharan Dinesh	Science And	
		Engineering	And Technology
		Electrical&	
Ms.	Machha. Mounika	Electronics	Loyola Polytechnic (Ysrr)
		Engineering	
Dr	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	EEE	Gmr Institute Of Technology
DI.	Patnaik		Gill histitute Of Technology
	Ms. Mrs. Mrs. Mr. Mr.	Mrs. Sunita S Chauhan Ms. Sunita S Chauhan Mrs. Sangeeta Giri Mrs. T.Renuka Mr. Srikar Ravi Mr. Apparao Geddapu Mr. Chandrasekharan Dinesh Ms. Machha. Mounika Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Title Printed On Certificate) Computer Science And Engineering Ms. Sunita S Chauhan Mrs. Sangeeta Giri Computer Science And Engineering Computer Science And Engineering Computer Science And Engineering Mr. Srikar Ravi Computer Science Computer Science And Engineering Computer Science And Engineering Electrical& Engineering Dr. Rajesh Kumar EEE

10.		Sesha Bhargavi	Information	G Narayanamma Institute Of
	Mrs.	Velagaleti	Technology	Technology And Sciences
11.	M.,	Hariaha IZ C	Electronics And	Governament Engineering
	Mr. Harisha	Harisha K S	Communication	College Haveri
12.	Mrs.	Sujatha Thulam	Computer Science And Engineering	Dadi Institute Of Engineering And Technology
13.	Mrs.	G.Kavitha	Mathematics	Osmania University
14.	Mr.	S.Sivakumar	Management Studies	Alagappa University
15.	Mr.	Mohammed Sadiq	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Deccan College Of Engineering And Technology
16.	Ms.	Shruthi K M	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Navkis College Of Engineering Hassan
17.	Ms.	Naziya Farheen H S	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Navkis College Of Engineering
18.	Dr.	Dr Virendra Gomase	Law	Department Of Law, Tmv, Pune
19.	Mr.	Jonnala Subba Reddy	Mechanical Engineering	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College Of Engineering, Mylavaram
20.	Dr.	Manoranjitham R	Information Technology	National Institute Of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Mangalore
21.	Mr.	Vikram Kalvala	Computer Science And Engineering	Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus (Autonomous)
22.	Mr.	Benjamin Sanam	English	Newton's Institute Of Science And Technology

23.	Mr.	Kempilivenkatesh	Computer Science And Engineering	Mother Theresa Institute Of Engineering And Technology
24.	Mr.	Y.Dinesh Kumar	Computer Science And Engineering	Dadi Institute Of Engineering And Technology
25.	Dr.	Dr. Karimisetty Sujatha	Computer Science And Engineering	Dadi Institute Of Engineering &Technology
26.	Mrs.	Siddika Sabahath Anjum	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Navkis College Of Engineering Hassan
27.	Mr.	Viswanadhareddy N	Computer Science And Engineering	Dadi Institute Of Engineering And Technology
28.	Mrs.	Komali Kalla	Computer Science And Engineering	Dadi Institute Of Engineering & Technology
29.	Mr.	B S Vamsi Krishna	Computer Science Engineering	M V G R College Of Engineering
30.	Mr.	P L N Raju	Computer Science And Engineering	M V G R College Of Engineering(A)
31.	Mrs.	M.Priyanka	Computer Science And Engineering	Mvgrce
32.	Mr.	Maddala Bhuvan Prem Sai Kumar	Computer Science And Engineering	Dadi Institue Of Engineering And Technology
33.	Ms.	Manjupriya P	Computer Science And Engineering	Sree Sastha Institute Of Engineering And Technology

34.			Robotics And	
	Dr.	Dr. B. Bindu	Automation	Psg College Of Technology
			Engineering	
35.			Computer	G. I 1 F
	Mrs.	Evita Coelho	Science And	St Joseph Engineering
			Engineering	College
36.			Computer	MVCD Callers Of
	Mrs.	M. Beulah Rani	Science	MVGR College Of
			Engineering	Engineering
37.			Computer	Core Conthe Institute Of
	Mr.	Pandurangan.K	Science And	Sree Sastha Institute Of
			Engineering	Engineering And Technology
38.	Mrs.	Carronthi Dubosi	Information	Vidya Jyothi Institute Of
	WIFS.	Sravanthi Dubasi	Technology	Technology
39.			Computer	MVGR College Of
	Mr.	Ravikanth R	Science	Engineering
			Engineering	Engineering
40.		Janapareddy	Computer	Diet Institute Of Engineering
	Mrs.	Dhanalakshmi	Science	And Technology
		Dnanaiaksnmi	Engineering	And reciniology
41.			Computer	Dadi Institute Of Engineering
	Mrs.	Sujatha Gorinta	Science	And Technology
			Engineering	And reciniology
42.			Computer	Dadi Institute Of Engineering
	Mr.	Ramaraju.S.V.S.V.Palla	Science	And Technology
			Engineering	And reciniology
43.			Electronics And	Kakatiya Institute Of
	Mr.	G Vishwanath	Communication	Technology And Science For
	1711.	O v isiiwanatii	Engg	Women Manikbhandar
			Liigg	Nizamabad
44.	Mr.	Sivakumar S	MBA	Alagappa University

45.	Mr.	Mr. Arcot Vidya Sagar	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Government Institute Of Electronics, Secunderabad
46.	Mr.	Manjunath Suryavanshi	Computer Science	Kle's P. C. Jabin Science College
47.	Ms.	Preethi Peerashetti	Computer Science	P C Jabin Science College Hubballi
48.	Mr.	Ravikumar .B. Malagi	Computer Science	Kle's P C Jabin Science College Autonomous Hubballi
49.	Mr.	Zuhal Mazood	Department Of Education	Tkdm Govt Vhss
50.	Dr.	Dr Ch Subbalakshmi	Computer Science Engineering	Guru Nanak Institution Technical Campus